Felnőtt tartalom!

Elmúltam 18 éves, belépek Még nem vagyok 18 éves
Ha felnőtt vagy, és szeretnéd, hogy az ilyen tartalmakhoz kiskorú ne férhessen hozzá, használj szűrőprogramot.

A belépéssel elfogadod a felnőtt tartalmakat közvetítő blogok megtekintési szabályait is.

2015. november 29. 00:55 - Szalai Szimi

Crazy girls night out

There was an iDEA, that we, girls in my class should go out together or assemble at a place and drink, play games, chat. And so we organized it. Almost every girl from my class came to that party, except 3 or 4. A really good team gathered up in a small flat. They are crazy. You will understand why later when I have written down what happened. 

At first, everyone got their drinks and we settled to play drinking games with cards. It was fun, everyone got tipsy. There were two Hungarians, I and my friend. We taught the others Hungarian sentences and words (not proper ones, mostly swearing and dirty talks). It was much of a fun to see and hear the different nations trying to say the dirty words properly. Then, it was my turn to learn new things in Latvian, Croatian, Portuguese, Lithuanian, Danish, just to mention some of the languages. 

Then, it all had a twist. We started to play "Never have I ever...." and shit went crazy. The hot topics were mostly sexual contents, experiences. During those things it turned out who were the most perverted of us all. The second twist came when we played "Truth or dare". Now that, I think I will never be able to forget. I kept asking myself what am I doing here? Even my lesbian friend was surprised by all the things that turned out. Like, it happened that, 5 of my classmates had been with a girl....sexually, I mean. I was kind of...surprised. Even more when it turned out a straight classmate's first time was with a girl. The more I listened to their stories the more I was convinced I wasn't the most nasty , corrupt-minded person among them. There was one girl on who apparently half of the group had a crush and one of them actually said it out loud that she wanted to fuck her. To the record, they were like almost best friends in the class. Bestie, if you are reading this, I would /never/ even think about that. It's just gross. My bestie is like my sister not a piece of meat...christ..So, that half of the group get that one girl all drunk and due to a badly went dare game she was crying for like 2 hours. While the others attempted making out with her. After 2 hours I got fed up watching that and so I took her home, gave her water to drink and put her into bed. And I left my own stuff at my friend's place since I was more occupied with the poor drunk girl than with myself. Luckily, I at least had my keys so I could go home. 

Have a look at the almost gang bang teamgurls.jpg

Szólj hozzá!

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://fateandcircumstances.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr178123582

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása